Citadel Corps Worship and Community Center

       Lieutenant Patricia Williams

       Citadel Corps Community Center
       4129 West Villard Avenue
       Milwaukee, WI 53209

       Office: (414) 463-3300
       Patricia_Williams@usc.salvationarmy.org


Worship Schedule

Sunday 
9:30 am Sunday School
10:45 am Worship Services

Tuesday
5:00 pm
Youth Night

Wednesday
10:30 am Women's Group
12:30 pm Women's Bible Study

Saturday
10:00 am
 Men's Fellowship (every 1st and 3rd Saturday each month)

Coldspring Church and Community Center

       Lt. Alex and Lt. Carolina Yanez

       Church and Community Center
       2900 W. Coldspring Rd.
       Greenfield, WI 53221

       office: (414) 763-9797
       Alex_Yanez@usc.salvationarmy.org
       Carolina_Yanez@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Worship Schedule

Sunday 
11:00 am Worship Services
11:45 am Sunday School  

Wednesday
7:00 pm Youth Ministries

Friday
10:00 am Women's Ministries

Oak Creek Centennial Church and Community Center

       Major Cornell and Major Candace Voeller

       Church and Community Center
       8853 South Howell Ave.
       Oak Creek, WI 53154

       office: (414) 762-3993
       Cornell_Voeller@usc.salvationarmy.org
       Candace_Voeller@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Worship Schedule

Sunday 
10:30 am Worship Services
10:30 am Sunday School

Wednesday 
12:00 pm Women's Ministries
4:00 pm Youth Ministries

West Corps Worship and Community Center

Thammavongsa

       Capt. Sanhty and Capt. Jean Thammavongsa

       Corps Community Center
       1645 North 25th Street
       Milwaukee, WI 53205

       office: (414) 342-9191
       Sanhty_Thammavongsa@usc.salvationarmy.org
       Jean_Thammavongsa@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Worship Schedule

Sunday 
10:00 am Sunday School
11:00 am Worship Services

Wednesday 
4:00 pm Youth Ministries 

Thursday
12:00 pm Women's Ministries