Citadel Corps Worship and Community Center

      









Lieutenant Patricia A. Williams
Lieutenant Clayton Bledsoe

Lieutenant Haleigh Bledsoe

Corps Community Center
4129 West Villard Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53209
office: (414) 463-3300

Patricia_Williams@usc.salvationarmy.org
Clayton_Bledsoe@usc.salvationarmy.org
Haleigh_Bledsoe@usc.salvationarmy.org

Worship Schedule

Sunday 
9:45 am Sunday School
10:45 am Worship Services

Wednesday
10:30 am Women's Ministries  

Coldspring Church and Community Center

       Lt. Alex and Lt. Carolina Yanez

       Church and Community Center
       2900 W. Coldspring Rd.
       Greenfield, WI 53221

       office: (414) 763-9797
       Alex_Yanez@usc.salvationarmy.org
       Carolina_Yanez@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Worship Schedule

Sunday 
11:00 am Worship Services
11:45 am Sunday School  

Wednesday
7:00 pm Youth Ministries

Friday
10:00 am Women's Ministries

Oak Creek Centennial Church and Community Center

       Major Cornell and Major Candace Voeller

       Church and Community Center
       8853 South Howell Ave.
       Oak Creek, WI 53154

       office: (414) 762-3993
       Cornell_Voeller@usc.salvationarmy.org
       Candace_Voeller@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Worship Schedule

Sunday 
10:30 am Worship Services
10:30 am Sunday School

Wednesday 
12:00 pm Women's Ministries
4:00 pm Youth Ministries

West Corps Worship and Community Center

Thammavongsa

       Capt. Sanhty and Capt. Jean Thammavongsa

       Corps Community Center
       1645 North 25th Street
       Milwaukee, WI 53205

       office: (414) 342-9191
       Sanhty_Thammavongsa@usc.salvationarmy.org
       Jean_Thammavongsa@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

Worship Schedule

Sunday 
10:00 am Sunday School
11:00 am Worship Services

Wednesday 
4:00 pm Youth Ministries 

Thursday
12:00 pm Women's Ministries