Oak Creek Centennial Church and Community Center

Oak Creek Contact Us

Church and Community Center
8853 South Howell Ave.
Oak Creek, WI 53154

office: (414) 762-3993
hours: Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Major Bob Fay
Pastor/Corps Officer
Bob_Fay@usc.salvationarmy.org

Major Ruth Fay
Pastor/Corps Officer
Ruth_Fay@usc.salvationarmy.org

Ken Tregellas
Administrative Pastor
Ken_Tregellas@usc.salvationarmy.org

Cindy Tregellas
Program Ministries
Cindy_Tregellas@usc.salvationarmy.org

Mark Lewis
Community Center Ministries Director
Mark_Lewis@usc.salvationarmy.org

Tammy Grulkowski
Children's University
Tammy_Grulkowski@usc.salvationarmy.org