Divisional Headquarters

11315 W. Watertown Plank Rd.
Wauwatosa, WI 53226

office: (414) 302-4300
wum_webmaster@usc.salvationarmy.org

Adult Rehabilitation Center

324 N. Jackson St.
Milwaukee, WI 53202

office: (414) 276-4316
gerhard_scheler@usc.salvationarmy.org

Citadel Corps Worship and Community Center

Major Gary and Major Donna Van Hoesen

Corps Community Center
4129 West Villard Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53209

office: (414) 463-3300
Gary_Van_Hoesen@usc.salvationarmy.org
Donna_Van_Hoesen@usc.salvationarmy.org

Coldspring Church and Community Center

Capt. Marcelo and Capt. Monica Orbe

Church and Community Center
2900 W. Coldspring Rd.
Greenfield, WI 53221

office: (414) 763-9797
Marcelo_Orbe@usc.salvationarmy.org
Monica_Orbe@usc.salvationarmy.org

Distribution Center

5880 N. 60th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53218

office: (414) 464-2940
Quentin_Boyle@usc.salvationarmy.org

Milwaukee County Emergency Lodge

Emergency Lodge
1730 North 7th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53212

office: (414) 265-6360
fax: (414) 265-8151
Nancy_Szudzik@usc.salvationarmy.org 

Family Stores

To schedule a pickup, call (800) SA-TRUCK.

Brown Deer Road
8008 W. Brown Deer Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53223
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Monday-Saturday 
store
: (414) 357-6277

Franklin
6341 S. 27th St.
Franklin, WI 53132
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Monday-Saturday
store
: (414) 761-7733

West Allis
7713 W. Greenfield
West Allis, WI 53214
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday-Saturday
store
: (414) 453-1267

Food Pantry

Milwaukee
(serving residents of 53205 and 53208 zip codes)
1645 N. 26th St.
Milwaukee, WI 5320
hours: click here
(call to confirm before arrival) 

phone: (414) 831-1156
email: Donna_Khanthavong@usc.salvationarmy.org

Oak Creek
(serving residents of 53207, 53108, 53110, 53129, 53130, 53132, 53154, 53220, 53221, 53228, 53235 and 53172 zip codes)
8853 South Howell Ave.
Oak Creek, WI 53154
hours: Wednesday & Thursday, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
(enter in the door adjacent to the playground)

phone: (414) 762-3993
email: Cornell_Voeller@usc.salvationarmy.org

Oak Creek Centennial Church and Community Center

Major Cornell and Major Candace Voeller

Church and Community Center
8853 South Howell Ave.
Oak Creek, WI 53154

office: (414) 762-3993
Cornell_Voeller@usc.salvationarmy.org
Candace_Voeller@usc.salvationarmy.org

Social Services

1644 N. 26th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53205

office: (414) 831-1156
Kim_Waldoch@usc.salvationarmy.org

West Corps Worship and Community Center

Capt. Sanhty and Capt. Jean Thammavongsa

Corps Community Center
1645 North 25th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53205

office: (414) 342-9191
Sanhty_Thammavongsa@usc.salvationarmy.org
Jean_Thammavongsa@usc.salvationarmy.org